See You at RugbyFest XXXIII

RugbyFest 2023 brought 32 teams and more than 850 players and coaches, up the Hill. It was impressive and we can't wait to do it again this coming April 19th to 21st, 2024 with RugbyFest 2024!

Since 1989, RugbyFest has been an annual spring tradition at RNS, helping to kick off the high school rugby season in New Brunswick. Schools from New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and beyond send teams to the RNS campus to compete in the boys’ and girls’ tournament each spring.
RugbyFest is an event sanctioned by the NBIAA, our provincial sport governing body. All participating teams must be in "good standings" with their governing province.

2024 Participants

Teams participating in RugbyFest 2024:

  • Avon View High School (Windsor, NS)
  • Bernice MacNaughton High School (Moncton, NB)
  • Crescent School (Toronto, ON)
  • École Mathieu-Martin (Dieppe, NB)
  • Fredericton High School (Fredericton, NB)
  • Kennebecasis Valley High School (Quispamsis, NB)
  • King's Edgehill School (Windsor, NS)
  • Lockview High School (Fall River, NS)
  • Miramichi Valley High School (Miramichi, NB)
  • Montague Regional High School (Montague, PE)
  • Oromocto High School (Oromocto, NB)
  • Rothesay Netherwood School (Rothesay, NB)
  • Saint John High School (Saint John, NB)
  • St. Malachy's Memorial High School (Saint John, NB)
  • Simonds High School (Saint John, NB)
  • Southern Victoria High School (Perth-Andover, NB)
  • Standstead College (Stanstead, QC)
  • Tantramar Regional High School
  • Woodstock High School (Woodstock, NB)

Congratulations RugbyFest 2023 Champions

2023 RugbyFest Champions

List of 6 items.

  • Hickman Division

    Crescent School
    Toronto, ON
  • Bonnycastle Division

    King's Edgehill School
    Windsor, NS
  • Jackson Division

    Kennebecasis Valley High School
    Quispamsis, NB
  • Ganong Division

    King's Edgehill School
    Windsor, NS
  • Armstrong Division

    Avon View High School
    Windsor, NS
  • Crimmins Division

    Rothesay Netherwood School
    Rothesay, NB
40 College Hill Road
Rothesay, NB
E2E 5H1

Translate this page: