RugbyFest 2019, our 30th annual tournament, will be held Friday, Saturday and Sunday, April 26th, 27st, and 28th.
Since 1989, RugbyFest has been an annual spring tradition at RNS, helping to kick off the high school rugby season in New Brunswick. Schools from New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and beyond send forty teams to the RNS campus to compete in the boys’ and girls’ tournament each spring.
RugbyFest is an event sanctioned by the NBIAA, our provincial sport governing body. All participating teams must be on "good standings" with their governing province.

RNS Campus Map

Click here for a map of the RNS campus

Tournament Scoreboard

List of 3 items.

Thank you to all of the teams that participated in RugbyFest 2018. It was a weekend of great sportsmanship and terrific rugby. See you next year!

RugbyFest 2018 Schedule

Click here for the 29th Annual RugbyFest Schedule.


Teams that participated in last year's 29th Annual RugbyFest:

  • Avon View High School (Windsor, NS)
  • Belleisle Regional High School (Belleisle, NB)
  • Bernice MacNaughton High School (Moncton, NB)
  • Carleton North High School (Florenceville, NB)
  • Charles P. Allen High School (Bedford, NS)
  • Cobourg Collegiate Institute (Cobourg, ON)
  • Crescent School (Toronto, ON)
  • École Mathieu-Martin (Dieppe, NB)
  • Fundy High School (St. George, NB)
  • Harbour View High School (Saint John, NB)
  • Great Lakes Secondary School (Sarnia, ON)
  • Kennebecasis Valley High School (Quispamsis, NB)
  • King's-Edgehill School (Windsor, NS)
  • Lockview High School (Fall River, NS)
  • Miss Edgar's & Miss Cramp's School (Westmount, QC)
  • Miramichi Valley High School (Miramichi, NB)
  • Saint John High School (Saint John, NB)
  • Southern Victoria High School (Perth-Andover, NB)
  • St. Stephen High School (St. Stephen, NB)
  • St. Malachy's Memorial High School (Saint John, NB)
  • Stanstead College (Stanstead, QC)
  • Sussex Regional High School (Sussex, NB)
  • Rothesay Netherwood School (Rothesay, NB)
  • Tantramar Regional High School (Sackville, NB)
  • Three Oaks Senior High School (Summerside, PE)

2018 RugbyFest Champions

List of 6 items.

  • Hickman Division

    Crescent School
    Toronto, ON
  • Bonnycastle Division

    Stanstead College
    Stanstead, QC
  • Jackson Division

    St. Stephen High School
    St. Stephen, NB
  • Ganong Division

    Bernice MacNaughton High School
    Moncton, NB
  • Armstrong Division

    Avon View High School
    Windsor, NS
  • Crimmins Division

    Miss Edgar’s and Miss Cramp’s School
    Westmount, QC